Staff Roles and Contact Information

Comments and suggestions are always welcome!

Here's how you can get in touch with key staff at Aquamoves.

Position Name Email
Aquamoves Centre Manager (Acting) Steve Wilson steven.wilson@shepparton.vic.gov.au
Coordinator - Customer Service Vanessa Loverso vanessa.loverso@aquamoves.com.au
Coordinator - Operations Sean Harrap sean.harrap@aquamoves.com.au
Coordinator - Health and Wellbeing Jacqui Byrnes jacqui.byrnes@aquamoves.com.au 
Coordinator - Program and Education (Aquatics) Liliana Angeles

liliana.angeles@shepparton.vic.gov.au

Coordinator - Childcare Shea Dodds shea.dodds@aquamoves.com.au
Coordinator - Sales and Revenue Fiona Davies fiona.davies@shepparton.vic.gov.au
Work Group Officer - Aquatic Programs Currently Vacant  
Work Group Officer - Swim School Ebony Hailliwell ebony.halliwell@shepparton.vic.gov.au
Work Group Officer - Health and Wellbeing Ariyana Gant

ariyana.gant@shepparton.vic.gov.au

Work Group Officer - Operations Tim Dooling tim.dooling@aquamoves.com.au
Marketing Officer James Harrison james.harrison@aquamoves.com.au