Staff Roles and Contact Information

Comments and suggestions are always welcome!

Here's how you can get in touch with key staff at Aquamoves.

Position Name Email
Aquamoves Centre Manager Marcus Cook marcus.cook@aquamoves.com.au
Coordinator - Customer Service Vanessa Loverso vanessa.loverso@aquamoves.com.au
Coordinator - Operations Sean Harrap sean.harrap@aquamoves.com.au
Coordinator - Health and Wellbeing Jacqui Byrnes jacqui.byrnes@aquamoves.com.au
Acting Coordinator - Program and Education (Aquatics) Leeanne Archer leeanne.archer@aquamoves.com.au 
Coordinator - Childcare Shea Dodds shea.dodds@aquamoves.com.au
Coordinator - Sales and Revenue Fiona Davies fiona.davies@aquamoves.com.au
Work Group Officer - Aquatic Programs Position currently vacant  
Work Group Officer - Swim School Lauren Kendall lauren.kendall@aquamoves.com.au
Work Group Officer - Health and Wellbeing Carien Hesselberg carien.hesselberg@aquamoves.com.au 
Work Group Officer - Operations Tim Dooling tim.dooling@aquamoves.com.au
Marketing Officer James Harrison james.harrison@aquamoves.com.au