Staff Roles and Contact Information

Comments and suggestions are always welcome!

Here's how you can get in touch with key staff at Aquamoves.

Position Name Email
Aquamoves Centre Manager Marcus Cook marcus.cook@aquamoves.com.au
Coordinator - Customer Service Vanessa Loverso vanessa.loverso@aquamoves.com.au
Coordinator - Operations Sean Harrap sean.harrap@aquamoves.com.au
Coordinator - Health and Wellbeing Jacqui Byrnes jacqui.byrnes@aquamoves.com.au
Coordinator - Program and Education Jackie Wilson jackie.wilson@aquamoves.com.au
Coordinator - Childcare Shea Dodds shea.dodds@aquamoves.com.au
Coordinator - Sales and Revenue Megan Howard megan.howard@aquamoves.com.au
Work Group Officer - Aquatic Programs Shelley Heggart shelley.heggart@aquamoves.com.au
Work Group Officer - Swim School Lauren Kendall lauren.kendall@aquamoves.com.au
Work Group Officer - Health and Wellbeing (Acting) Karen Mellington karen.mellington@aquamoves.com.au
Work Group Officer - Operations Tim Dooling tim.dooling@aquamoves.com.au
Marketing Officer James Harrison james.harrison@aquamoves.com.au